HOMENEWSDYNAMICWang Gang, Chairman of Jonway, “New Energy, New Ideas”

Wang Gang, Chairman of Jonway, “New Energy, New Ideas”

2015-12-17147

The first exposure of the new A380 is less than 60,000 yuan.

As a well-known automobile manufacturer in China, Jonway Automobile, its chairman, Shaogang Wang Gang, has just completed the foreign layout of Jonway Automobile in “new energy, new ideas”:

In the first half of this year, Jonway Automobile completed the preliminary laying of foreign electric vehicle outlets. At present, it has covered 36 countries; it was completed in May this year, and the agreement for overseas military car purchases was signed. The initial order quantity is 20,000 units; this year 7 In the month, the US Postal Service US Postal Service System awarded the design of the Jonway Automobile Subsidiary-ZAP Electric Post Vehicle, which will initially invest 100,000 US Postal Vehicles in electric transformation. It can be said that in 2014, Jonway Automobile has achieved remarkable results in the international market, but it does not mean that Jonway Automobile will stop moving forward.

At present, the follow-up development actions of Wang Gang, chairman of Jonway Automobile, will be exposed in the domestic automobile market. The author learned from the senior executives of Jonway Automobile that at the end of August, Jonway Automobile will launch a new A380 with excellent value for money. It is said that the price of this model will be less than 60,000 yuan. It can be said that it is extremely lethal in the domestic SUV market. Undoubtedly, in the peak season of sales of Jinjiuyin 10, the landing of this new A380 will be an opening drama for the implementation of the domestic market layout of Yonggang Automobile Chairman Wang Gang. Recently, some netizens have photographed the new car spy photos of the new A380 of Jonway Automobile. The new A380 will be launched in a dynamic, fashionable and atmospheric appearance, leading the domestic generation of Euro 5 emission standards, and the price of the special price will be available. The accompanying Jonway pure electric high-speed micro-faced car has a top speed of 80-90 kilometers per hour. The prototype is in the matching test stage and is expected to be launched this year. Chairman Wang Gang also plans to select models and core spare parts. In the organization, continue to increase investment in research and development of new energy vehicles, I believe that the launch of these models will also be sought after by the market.

In addition, the author also learned that Jonway Automobile's small high-speed electric vehicles have also passed the national certification. It is expected that a raging fire will be ignited in the micro-bus and rental market nationwide early next year. Jonway Automobile will launch more products suitable for domestic consumers. The majority of people.

CATEGORIES

NEWS RECOMMEND

首页资讯动态永源动态永源汽车董事长王刚的“新能源,新思路”

永源汽车董事长王刚的“新能源,新思路”

2015-12-17354

        首曝新A380 不足6万元 外观新升级

  永源汽车作为国内知名的汽车生产商,其董事长——少帅王刚,刚结束永源汽车在“新能源,新思路”的国外布局:

  今年上半年,永源汽车完成了国外电动汽车网点初步铺设工作,目前,已覆盖了36个国家;在今年5月份完成了,海外军购车的协议签定,初步订购数量为2万台;今年7月份,US Postal Service美国邮政服务系统授予永源汽车子公司-ZAP公司电动邮政车设计签约,先期将投入10万辆美国邮政车电动化改造)。可以说2014年,永源汽车在国际市场取得了成果卓越,但并不意味着永源汽车将停止前行的脚步。 

目前,永源汽车董事长王刚后续的发展动作,将在国内汽车市场初露峥嵘。笔者向永源汽车高层了解到,8月底永源汽车将会推出一款具有超值性价比的新A380,据称该款车型售价将不足6万元,可以说在目前国内SUV市场极具杀伤力。无疑,在金九银十的销售旺季中,此款新A380的登陆对于永源汽车而言,将是贯彻永源汽车董事长王刚国内市场布局的一场开场大戏。近日,有网友拍摄到了永源汽车新A380的新车谍照,新款A380将以动感,时尚,大气的外观,领先国内一代的欧5排放标准,超值特惠的价格面世。随之而来的永源纯电动高速微面车,最高时速可达80—90公里,样车正在匹配试验阶段,预计也将于今年年内上市,王刚董事长还计划在车型的选择和核心零配件的组织上,继续加大对新能源汽车的研发投入,相信这几款车型的推出也必将受到市场的追捧。

  另外笔者还获悉,永源汽车小型高速电动汽车也已通过国家认证,预计明年初将会在全国的微公交及租赁市场点燃一把熊熊烈火,永源汽车将推出更多适合国内消费者的产品服务于广大国人。

新闻分类

推荐阅读