HOMENEWSDYNAMICJonway New Energy Electric Vehicle Participates in Jinan International Energy Conservation and New Energy Vehicle Exhibition, Shandong Province

Jonway New Energy Electric Vehicle Participates in Jinan International Energy Conservation and New Energy Vehicle Exhibition, Shandong Province

2014-09-04198

On September 4, 2014, the 3rd Shandong International Energy Conservation and New Energy Automobile Exhibition opened at 9:30 this morning at Jinan International Convention and Exhibition Center. The exhibition was strongly supported by China Automobile Industry Association and Shandong Provincial People's Government. Shandong Automobile Industry Association was the main organizer, Jinan World Expo Exhibition Planning Co., Ltd. and Shandong Automobile Engineering Society were the undertakers. In response to the agreement of Shandong Automobile Industry Association, Yongyuan is here to launch our new car model, and also to launch the investment of the whole country through this exhibition.

On September 3, the company's scooter pulled the car from Taizhou Yongyuan factory to Jinan warehouse. This is the first time that we saw Lamborghini and electric beach car with a new model. I saw Lamborghini with two seats, grey carbon fiber shell, perfect body streamline. The whole car is so beautiful that it will go on sale without fire. No reason. It's said that it won't be listed until the end of the year. The company's pricing is between 3W and 4W with so many years of market experience. The price of the car is 312,000. However, the car body design is beautiful, the product positioning is reasonable, the price is reasonable, and the car will be popular.

According to the statistics of the Organizing Committee, more than 200 new models, such as Reading, Yujie, Yongyuan, Saichi, Daojue, Tai Auto, Aerospace, Step-by-Step, Hongzhou, Fenghua, Fulu, Litong, Yintai, Yongyuan, Qianli, Zhongtai, Lifan and other 30 enterprises brought new products to the exhibition, which was the biggest highlight of the exhibition. This year's Jinan exhibition of independent research and development, new energy electric vehicles to conceptualize more and more prominent features.

Shandong small electric vehicle industry standard has been defined for the first time in nine parts, including the scope of vehicles, normative reference documents, product models and technical parameters, technical requirements and test methods. Although this is only a standard within the industry, it still brings hope to many manufacturers in Shandong Province who are looking forward to the status of low-speed electric vehicles. In the process of growth, enterprises should pay attention to policies, train hard their internal skills, improve their products, and prevent the products made in rough form from entering the market. Industry development, incentive policies and quality improvement will certainly promote a new round of market growth.

CATEGORIES

NEWS RECOMMEND

首页资讯动态永源动态9月4号永源新能源电动汽车在山东济南国际节能与新能源汽车展览会上一鸣惊人

9月4号永源新能源电动汽车在山东济南国际节能与新能源汽车展览会上一鸣惊人

2014-09-0480

    2014年9月4日,2014第三届山东国际节能与新能源汽车展览会在济南国际会展中心今日早上九点半拉开帷幕。展会得到了中国汽车工业协会、山东省人民政府的大力支持,山东省汽车行业协会为主办单位,济南世博展览策划有限公司、山东省汽车工程学会为承办单位。永源应山东省汽车行业协会约,特来此推出我公司的新款车型,也借此展会展开全国的招商。

    9月3号公司板车将展车从台州永源工厂拉到了济南仓库,这也是我们第一次见到新车型小的兰博基尼和电动沙滩车,本人是一眼就相中了这个小兰博,两人座,灰色碳纤维外壳,完美的车身流线,整车太漂亮了,这车上市不火就没天理了,据说要到年底才能上市,公司定价为3W-4W之间凭借这么多年的市场经验。该车定价三万一二最好不过,车身设计漂亮,产品定位合理,定价合理,此车必火。

    据组委会统计,展会期间新车型首发达200余辆、如雷丁、御捷、永源、赛驰、道爵、泰汽、航天、步步先、鸿舟、锋华、富路、立通、银泰、永源、乾力、众 泰、力帆等30余家企业带新产品亮相展会,是展会最大的亮点。今年的济南展自主研发、新能源电动汽车走向概念化特点越来越显著。

    山东小型电动车行业标准从车辆的范围、规范性引用文件,到产品的型号和技术参数、技术要求及试验方法等九个部分进行了首次界定。尽管这只是行业内部的一个标准,但依然给山东省众多期盼低速电动车身份的生产企业带来了希望。企业在成长中关注政策,苦练内功,搞好产品,防止粗制滥造的产品混入市场。行业发展、激励政策、质量提升必将推动市场的新一轮增长。

新闻分类

推荐阅读