HOMENEWSDYNAMIC"Black Horse" Jonway of New Energy Vehicles

"Black Horse" Jonway of New Energy Vehicles

2014-10-12205

        On June 15th, the implementation of the regulations on the implementation of the Vehicle and Vessel Tax Law for the opinions of all sectors of the society was drafted. The pure electric vehicles, fuel cell vehicles and plug-in hybrid vehicles are exempt from vehicle and vessel tax. Other hybrid vehicles are subject to a levy of half the applicable taxes for similar vehicles. tax. The deadline for comments is July 14.

        For a time, new energy auto companies, especially electric vehicle companies, have received much attention in the industry. Among them, Zhejiang Yongyuan Automobile Co., Ltd. has seen a significant increase in its exposure. Since 2010, it has cooperated with ZAP, a leading electric vehicle company in the United States. It has become a "dark horse" in the field of new energy vehicles.

        According to Zhejiang Yongyuan Automobile and the US electric vehicle company ZAP reached a strategic cooperation, ZAP entered the company by entering the company, and both parties set up a new company, ZAP Jonway, to jointly enter the electric vehicle market. ZAP is one of the experienced electric vehicle suppliers. Since 1994, the company has sold more than 117,000 electric vehicles in more than 75 countries.

        ZAP has a good electric vehicle research and development capability and a complete matching system. The leading position in ZAP technology enables Yongyuan Automobile to quickly gain an advantage in the development of new energy vehicles. Jonway Automobile's own excellent vehicle manufacturing strength is also the basis for the cooperation between the two parties. The cooperation between the two parties is completely complementary and strong.

1566875129969680.jpg

        The first electric vehicle of Jonway Automobile has been basically developed, and the molds and prototypes have been produced, and more models will be launched in the future. It is understood that in 2010, Jonway Automobile has begun to supply electric vehicle products to the Korean market. The model is based on the Jonway A380, and the electric vehicle is designed and integrated by ZAP. According to related reports, ZAP and Zhejiang Yongyuan Automobile Co., Ltd. have established a business partnership with Korean distribution partners Samyang Optics and ZAP Jonway to distribute electric vehicles in Korea. It is expected to occupy 10% of the global zero-emission plug-in car market by 2015. It is planned that by 2020, all of its electric vehicles will account for 10% of Korean small car sales.

        At the Shanghai International Auto Show in April this year, Jonway ZAP Alias, which was jointly exhibited by Jonway Auto and ZAP, is a product of Zhejiang Yongyuan Auto and ZAP. Designed by a team of European and American automotive engineers, Alias is a plug-in pure electric three-wheeled sports car. At the same time, ZAP also authorized the core technology of its research and development in Santa Rosa, California, to Jonway Automobile.

        By joining forces with ZAP, Jonway Automobile will surely seize the opportunity in the field of new energy vehicles and achieve leapfrog development.

        New energy vehicles are the main development trend of the global automotive industry. According to the predictions of relevant research institutions, the global sales of electric vehicles, hybrid electric vehicles and plug-in hybrid electric vehicles will reach 4 million in 2015 and over 8 million in 2020. Car.

        The Chinese government has already clarified the development direction of new energy vehicles, which is a long-term positive for Yongyuan.

        Recently, the “Beijing Private Purchase New Energy Vehicle Subsidy Pilot Program”, which was prepared by the Beijing Municipal Science and Technology Commission and the Municipal Finance Bureau, has been approved by the Ministry of Finance, the Ministry of Science and Technology, the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology, and the National Development and Reform Commission. The fastest will be before the end of this month. Formally introduced. It is clear from the plan that since the second half of this year, private purchases of new energy vehicles in Beijing can be directly signed, and there is no need to participate in the passenger car index to apply for the lottery.

        Wang Gang, chairman of Yongyuan Automobile, said: Yongyuan Automobile should lead in the fields of SUV and new energy. Yongyuan Automobile should not only lead in cost control, but also accelerate the vehicle, charge time and charging station facilities. Leading the way, making the electric car drive like a gasoline car.

CATEGORIES

NEWS RECOMMEND

首页资讯动态永源动态新能源汽车的“黑马”永源汽车 永源之星

新能源汽车的“黑马”永源汽车 永源之星

2014-10-12403

         6月15日开始征求社会各界意见的车船税法实施条例征求意见稿规定,纯电动汽车、燃料电池汽车和插电式混合动力汽车免征车船税,其他混合动力汽车按照同类车辆适用税额减半征税。征求意见截止时间为7月14日。


        一时间,新能源汽车企业尤其是电动车企业备受业内关注,其中,浙江永源汽车有限公司曝光率大增,自2010年与美国领先的电动车企业ZAP公司合作以来,优异的业界表现令其成了新能源汽车领域的“黑马”。

        根据浙江永源汽车与美国电动车公司ZAP达成战略合作,ZAP通过入股永源汽车,双方成立全新公司ZAP Jonway,共同进军电动车市场。ZAP是经验丰富的电动车供应商之一。自1994年以来,该公司已经在逾75个国家售出超过11.7万辆各类电动车。

        美国ZAP公司拥有良好的电动车研发能力和一套完整的匹配系统,ZAP技术上的领先能让永源汽车在发展新能源汽车的道路上迅速取得优势。永源汽车自身优良的整车制造实力也是双方能够达成合作的基础。两方的合作完全是优势互补,强强联合。

1566875129969680.jpg

        永源汽车的第一款电动汽车已经基本研发完毕,模具和样车已生产出,而后续还将陆续推出更多车型。据了解,2010年永源汽车就已经开始向韩国市场提供电动汽车产品,该款车型以永源 A380 为基础,由 ZAP 设计和整合电传动系统的电动越野车。相关报道称,ZAP 和浙江永源汽车有限公司向韩国分销合作伙伴 Samyang Optics 和 ZAP Jonway 成立商业合伙企业在韩国分销电动汽车,预计到2015年将占有10%的全球零排放插电式汽车市场,并计划到2020年旗下所有电动汽车占据韩国小型汽车销售的10%。

        而在今年4月的上海国际车展上,永源汽车携手ZAP公司展出的永源ZAP Alias,就是由浙江永源汽车与美国ZAP公司合作的产品。Alias由欧洲和美国汽车工程师团队联合设计,是一款插电式纯电动三轮跑车。同时美国ZAP也将其在加利福尼亚州圣罗莎开展研发的核心技术授权给永源汽车。 


        永源汽车通过与ZAP公司联手,必然会在新能源汽车领域抢得先机,实现跨越式发展。

        新能源汽车是全球汽车产业的主要发展趋势,根据相关研究机构的预测,全球电动汽车、混合电力汽车和插入式混合电力汽车销量,在2015年将达到400万辆,在2020年将超过800万辆。

        中国政府已经明确了新能源汽车的发展方向,这对永源汽车是长期的利好。

        近日,由北京市科委、市财政局牵头编制的《北京市私人购买新能源汽车补贴试点方案》已通过国家财政部、科技部、工信部、发改委等四部委审批,最快将于本月底前正式出台。方案中明确,自今年下半年起,在北京私人购买新能源汽车可直接上牌,无需参加小客车指标申请摇号。

        永源汽车董事长王刚表示:永源汽车要在SUV、新能源等领域做到领先,永源汽车做新能源车不但要在成本控制上领先,而且还要在车辆加速性、充电时间和充电站设施建设等方面做到领先,使电动车开起来像汽油车一样。


新闻分类

推荐阅读