HOMENEWSDYNAMICYongyuan annual conference 2017 new star attack! Yongyuan launches new model

Yongyuan annual conference 2017 new star attack! Yongyuan launches new model

2016-12-2039

1566874761969778.jpg

Time suddenly came to the end of the year, 2016 electric vehicle industry can be said to be a mixed blessing. At the end of this year, some companies will not be reconciled to a flat end of the year. Some companies and brands are gearing up for the year-end buzz, so when exactly will a truly eye-popping product show up? Then, zhejiang yongyuan automobile co., LTD. Production general manager ye feng came on the new product "xinxing" to do a comprehensive and detailed introduction. As an excellent four-wheel electric vehicle brand, yongyuan in the new product "xinxing" continues to develop yongyuan's consistent style: practical, high-quality, humanized and innovative. According to the general introduction of ye, the release of "xinxing" used a lot of mature technology and technology.

Yongyuan held a new product launch conference on the 19th, pushing the end of the four-wheeler industry to a new "cusp" on top of this time-consuming research and development of the new product "xinxing" in today finally unveiled its mysterious veil! We will follow the small series to go to the scene to see it!

On the morning of December 19, the factory of yongyuan automobile co., ltd. in sanmen county gathered dealers and partners from all over the country. By the time we entered the meeting, no one had seen the new product. Later, Mr. Wang huaiyi, chairman of yongyuan group, Mr. Wang gang, President of yongyuan group and chairman of zhejiang yongyuan automobile co., LTD., and all the leaders of yongyuan attended the meeting, as well as xu lihui, deputy head of sanmen county government and other local government personnel. Only this time the leaders of the show yongyuan this time for the new products placed high hopes. 2016 is coming to an end, 2017, of course, to have a good start!

1566874761603325.jpg

At the beginning of the meeting, Mr. Wang gang, President of yongyuan group and chairman of zhejiang yongyuan automobile co., LTD, gave a speech on the stage. Time and facts prove that yongyuan can stand the test, more stand the test. In 2017, yongyuan will make persistent efforts to maintain a more vigorous energy and stronger forward momentum. This new product release is not only the beginning of yongyuan layout in 2017, but also to prove to the market and consumers: yongyuan's strength cannot be underestimated! Yongyuan will certainly go further! Wang dong's speech is a high summary of 2016 and an encouragement for 2017. All the partners and dealers present agree with wang dong's words.

Then, zhejiang yongyuan automobile co., LTD. Production general manager ye feng came on the new product "xinxing" to do a comprehensive and detailed introduction. As an excellent four-wheel electric vehicle brand, yongyuan in the new product "xinxing" continues to develop yongyuan's consistent style: practical, high-quality, humanized and innovative. According to the general introduction of ye, the release of "xinxing" used a lot of mature technology and technology. High strength alloy and automatic manufacturing process are used in the production of the frame, and a lot of sheet metal design is used to ensure the strength of the body without making the body too heavy. Even with a full load, it's only 1045 kilograms. The motor USES the drive products of Shanghai electric drive co., LTD., while the battery USES 6 sets of day energy batteries. It ensures the power and endurance of the car. The suspension system adopts the four-wheel independent suspension commonly used in automobiles, which greatly improves the technology. In terms of the most important safety, three-point safety belt, double-laminated front windshield, inverted radar and electronic anti-slope function are used to provide the most comfortable and safe driving experience for drivers.

Ye general introduction: xinxing is yongyuan years of research and development results. In terms of technology, innovation guarantees maturity and safety guarantees performance. Choose to release in 2017 is the hope that xinxing as a New Year yongyuan strategy for the start of work, to the market, yongyuan bring a good start! After 2017, yongyuan will launch a mysterious new car model! Specific case, still hope everybody waits for!

Later, zhou he, CEO of tianneng group, and liang kuomin, general manager of yongyuan electric vehicle sales co., ltd. took the stage to express their best wishes for yongyuan in 2017. Next, xu lihui, deputy head of sanmen county government, also delivered a speech on stage. As a big brand of taizhou sector, yongyuan has made obvious contributions to the whole taizhou new energy industry and even the national new energy industry. In the coming 2017, yongyuan has been ready, 2017, xinxing first, surprise then!

Finally, in the eyes of all eyes and expectations, xu lihui, deputy county head of sanmen county government, and wang gang, President of forever group and chairman of zhejiang forever automobile co., ltd. jointly unveiled the new car "xinxing".

After the introduction and final appearance, we can see that yongyuan took out full sincerity, the site of dealers and partners rushed forward to take photos of the new car, and then can not wait in yongyuan factory test drive activities. Judging from the expressions of the live experienceers, yongyuan xinxing's power, stability and driving experience are absolutely perfect!

Xinxing has been released, 2016 is about to end, xinxing's release does not enter the New Year for yongyuan opened the door, but also reminds other brands in the industry, innovation and sincerity, is always indispensable. Do you want to go further in the New Year? Well, come and try yongyuan!

CATEGORIES

NEWS RECOMMEND

首页资讯动态永源动态永源年会2017新星来袭 !永源发布新款车型“鑫星”

永源年会2017新星来袭 !永源发布新款车型“鑫星”

2016-12-2094

1566874761969778.jpg

       时间恍然来到年末,2016年的电动车行业可谓有喜有忧。在这个年末,一些有作为的企业自然不会甘心过一个平淡的岁末。一些企业和品牌都在年末时蠢蠢欲动,那么,真正能让人眼前一亮的产品到底什么时候能亮相呢?随后,浙江永源汽车有限公司生产总经理叶峰上台对新品“鑫星“做了一个全面细致的介绍。作为四轮电动车的优秀品牌,永源在新产品“鑫星“上继续发扬了永源一贯的作风:实用,优质,人性化和创新性。据叶总介绍,本次发布的“鑫星“采用了许多成熟的工艺和技术。

        永源在19日举办了一场新品上市发布会,将四轮车行业的年末推到了一个新的“风口浪尖“之上,这款耗时多年研发的新产品“鑫星“在今日终于揭开了它神秘的面纱!大家就跟随小编一起去现场一睹为快吧!

        12月19日上午,在三门县永源汽车有限公司的厂区,汇聚了来自全国各地的经销商和合作伙伴。到进入会场的时候,所有人都还未看到新产品的“真容“。随后,永源集团董事长王怀义先生和永源集团总裁兼浙江永源汽车有限公司董事长王刚携手永源的诸位领导人悉数到场,同时到来的还有三门县政府副县长徐礼辉以等当地政府人员。单单是这次诸位领导的出场就表现出永源此次对于新产品所寄予的厚望。2016即将过去,2017,当然要有一个好的开始!

1566874761603325.jpg

        会议开始,由永源集团总裁兼浙江永源汽车有限公司董事长王刚先生上台发表了讲话,王董指出,面对2016年市场的大风浪,行业的新形势,永源一直以高度的重视和充分的准备接受着市场的考验。时间和事实证明,永源经得住考验,更经得住磨炼。在2017年,永源将再接再厉,保持一个更旺盛的精力和更强劲的前进势头。本次的新品发布不仅仅是2017年的永源布局开端,更要向市场和消费者证明:永源的实力不容小觑!永源,必将走的更远!王董的一番发言是对2016年的高度总结,也是对2017年的一份鼓励,在场的伙伴和经销商都对王董的话表示认同。

        随后,浙江永源汽车有限公司生产总经理叶峰上台对新品“鑫星“做了一个全面细致的介绍。作为四轮电动车的优秀品牌,永源在新产品“鑫星“上继续发扬了永源一贯的作风:实用,优质,人性化和创新性。据叶总介绍,本次发布的“鑫星“采用了许多成熟的工艺和技术。在车架的制作上使用了高强度的合金和自动化的制作工艺并且才用了大量的钣金设计,保证了车身的强度却并没有使得车身过重。即使在满载的情况下也只有1045公斤。电机使用了上海电驱动股份有限公司的驱动产品,而在电池上,使用了6组天能电池。保证了车子的动力和续航。悬挂系统上采用了汽车所通用的四轮独立悬挂,工艺大大提升。而在最重要的安全性上,才用了三点式安全带,双层夹胶前挡风玻璃,可倒视雷达和电子防溜坡功能,给驾乘者最舒适的安全驾驶体验。

 叶总最后介绍:鑫星是永源多年的研制成果。在技术上,创新的同时保证了成熟,安全的同时保证了性能。选择在2017年发布更是希望鑫星作为永源新一年战略的开局之作,能给市场,给永源带来一个好的开局!而在2017年后,永源更会推出神秘新车款哦!具体情况,还是希望大家拭目以待吧!

随后,由天能集团执行总裁周总和永源经销商代表以及永源电动车销售有限公司总经理梁阔民先后登台,表达了自己对永源2017年的祝福。接下来,三门县政府副县长徐礼辉也登台致辞,永源作为台州板块的一大品牌对于整个台州新能源行业乃至全国新能源行业的贡献都是有目共睹的。在即将到来的2017,永源已经做好了准备,2017,鑫星先致,惊喜随后!

        最后,在万众瞩目和期待下,三门县政府副县长徐礼辉和永远集团总裁兼浙江永远汽车有限公司董事长王刚共同对新车“鑫星“进行了揭幕仪式。

        经过之前的介绍和最终亮相,我们可以看出,永源拿出了满满的诚意,现场的经销商朋友和合作伙伴争相上前对新车拍照,随后更是迫不及待的在永源厂区进行了试乘试驾活动。从现场体验者们的表情上看,永源鑫星的动力,稳定性和驾乘体验自然是没的说!

        鑫星已然发布,2016年即将过去,鑫星的发布不进为永源打开了进入新一年的大门,同时也在提醒着行业内的其他品牌,创新和诚意,永远是少不了的。新的一年,你想走的更远吗?那么,快来试试永源吧!

新闻分类

推荐阅读