HOMENEWSDYNAMICJonway New Energy SUV and Concept Vehicle

Jonway New Energy SUV and Concept Vehicle

2014-04-22190

Energy shortage and environmental pollution have become two prominent contradictions threatening human beings. In order to solve the energy crisis, the world's major automobile manufacturers are committed to new energy vehicles that can replace oil. Countries are also paying more and more attention to the environmental protection performance of automobiles. From global well-known brands to domestic automobile enterprises, they are committed to building "safe, energy-saving, environmental protection" new energy vehicles.

At the 2010 International Automobile Exhibition in Beijing, the theme of "Imagine a Green Future" also shows the vanguard position of new energy vehicles in the automotive industry. As one of the world's largest automotive consumers, the development and innovation of China's own brands on new energy vehicles undoubtedly become the focus of attention. It is against this background that China's new energy vehicles have become the focus of attention. Jonway Automobile, with its two new energy vehicles, appeared at this auto show, annotating its understanding of the green future with its advanced electric vehicle technology and trustworthy quality.

The two new energy vehicles on display in Jonway are electric SUV and electric concept car Alias. According to reports, these two models are new energy series vehicles developed and produced by ZAP and Jonway Automobile Co., Ltd. in the United States. ZAP is one of the oldest suppliers of electric vehicles in the world. Since 1994, it has sold 117,000 electric vehicles in 75 countries around the world. ZAP supplies batteries and electric trucks to the military and government departments, and is also an innovator in the fields of electric motorcycles, small motorcycles and all-terrain vehicles.

Jonway Electric SUV, which integrates the latest AC propulsion and lithium battery system technology, is a medium-range electric vehicle (EV) with high performance launched by ZAP for the Chinese fleet market. Jonway Automobile Co., Ltd. currently produces thousands of three-door or five-door SUVs per month, and actively expands its product range with new cars and other automobiles.

1566875787477107.jpg

Jonway Electric Concept Vehicle Alias is an innovative concept product. Its unique appearance and light body design reflect its concept of energy saving and environmental protection. At the same time, the technology content in the electric system is very high. The latest electric system designed by ZAP has the highest output power of the motor. It can reach 37Kw, speed up to 8000rmp, maximum speed up to 112Km per hour, driving mileage 241Km, and equipped with on-board charger. It can choose the charging mode of household power supply or fast charging mode for charging. It really realizes zero pollution and zero emission. It can also achieve the effect of energy saving and emission reduction while satisfying the daily driving of the city. It is an economical high-speed electric vehicle.

Of course, to be the world's leading brand favorite, to become its exclusive partner, and Jonway solid foundation is not irrelevant, according to the relevant U.S. ZAP responsible person, the agreement with Jonway Automobile Co., Ltd. is part of ZAP's multi-stage business plan for China's electric vehicle market, according to this exclusive agreement, ZAP The electric system designed by ZAP will be integrated into the electric SUV produced by Jonway Automobile Co., Ltd. ZAP will conduct core technology research and development in San Rosa, California, and provide technical licensing for the partnership. ZAP and Jonway Automobile Co., Ltd. will jointly sell electric vehicles to China, North America and Europe to expand the market.

At present, as a new energy project supported by the state, electric vehicles are attracting more and more people's attention in advocating the "low carbon era". The high-profile appearance of Jonway Vehicle in Beijing Automobile Exhibition is also an opportunity to work out a clear idea for the technical development and market promotion of new energy electric vehicles.

CATEGORIES

NEWS RECOMMEND

首页资讯动态永源动态永源新能源SUV及概念车亮相

永源新能源SUV及概念车亮相

2014-04-2290

        能源紧张和环境污染已成为目前威胁人类的两大突出矛盾。为了解决能源危机,世界上各大主要汽车厂商都在致力于能够替代石油的新能源车。各国也越来越重视汽车的环保性能,从全球知名品牌到国内本土汽车企业,都在致力打造“安全、节能、环保”的新能源车。

     而2010在北京召开的国际车展,其“畅想绿色未来”的主题也表明新能源车在汽车行业中的先锋地位,作为世界汽车消费大国之一的中国,其自主品牌在新能源汽车上的发展和创新,无疑成为焦点中的焦点,正是在这种背景下,永源汽车携旗下两款新能源车型,亮相本次车展,用自己先进的电动车技术和值得信赖的品质,诠释着自己对绿色未来的理解。

  本次永源汽车展出的两款新能源车,分别是电动SUV和电动概念车Alias,据介绍,此两款车型,均为美国ZAP与永源汽车有限公司合作开发生产的新能源系列车型,美国ZAP是全球历史最悠久的电动汽车供应商之一。自从1994年以来,它已经在全球75个国家售出11.7万辆各类电动汽车。ZAP为军方和政府部门供应电瓶车和电动货车,同时也是电动摩托车、小型摩托车和全地形车等领域的创新者。

  永源电动SUV车型,整合了最新的交流推进和锂电池系统技术,是ZAP面向中国车队市场推出的一款具有高性能的中程电动汽车(EV)。永源汽车有限公司目前每月生产数千辆三门或五门SUV,并以新型轿车和其他汽车积极拓展产品系列。

1566875787477107.jpg

  永源电动概念车Alias则是一款创新概念产品,其不但外观设计上独到见解,外形独特的轻盈车体设计,体现了他的节能环保概念,同时,在电动系统上的科技含量也十分高,其采用ZAP设计的最新电动系统,电机的输出功率最大可达37Kw,转速高达8000rmp,最高车速为每小时达112Km,续驶里程为241Km,并配备了车载充电机,可选择家用电源充电模式或快速充电模式进行充电,真正实现了零污染、零排放,在满足城市日常行驶的同时,还能达到节能减排的效果,是一款经济型高速电动汽车。

  当然,能够得到世界领先品牌的青睐,成为其独家合作者,与永源夯实的基础不无关系,据美国ZAP相关负责人介绍,与永源汽车有限公司的协议是ZAP面向中国电动汽车市场实施的多阶段商业计划的一部分,根据此独家协议,ZAP和永源汽车有限公司将采用ZAP设计的电动系统,并将其整合到永源生产的电动SUV中。ZAP将在加利福尼亚州圣罗莎开展核心技术研发,并针对该合作关系进行技术授权。ZAP和永源汽车有限公司将共同向中国、北美和欧洲出售电动汽车,以拓展市场范围。

  目前,电动车作为国家重点扶持的新能源项目,在倡导“低碳时代”的今天被越来越多的人关注。而本次永源汽车在北京车展上高调亮相新能源车,也是希望藉此机会为新能源电动车的技术开发与市场推广理出一条清晰地思路。


新闻分类

推荐阅读